Diary of a Financier

Bookshelf Update: Top Newsstuffs (Week of July 11, 2011)

In Bookshelf on Sat 16 Jul 2011 at 18:55

I’m going to try something new here under The Buttonwood Tree.  Using my Instapaper archive, I’ll try to start posting a week-end aggregation of my favorite newsstuffs from the week that was.  I’ll try to keep it concise, but I think this is a useful tool for me–both as a time capsule, and as a searchable database.  With that in mind, I’m also including a full text, searchable  document which can be accessed via a link at the bottom.  The articles are in chronological order, starting up top with the most recent.

Without further ado, here are the Top Newsstuffs from the Week of July 11, 2011:

Full Text

–Romeo

 

Comment

