Diary of a Financier

From the Trading Desk: Trade Reconciliation (January 16-February 19)

In Trading Desk on Mon 20 Feb 2012 at 16:03

I’m now streaming my Twitter/StockTwits feed into this Diary.  You’ll find that feed situated in the tray on the bottom right corner of every page, under the headline “Heard on the Trading Desk.”  I’ll continue posting these “Trade Reconciliations,” including everything on the “Trading Desk” page for consolidation’s sake.  As I’ve mentioned before, this is not only an important act of transparency, but also a valuable library for future reference.

The following trade & thought reconciliation dates back about one month, catching me up to date…

~~~~

–Romeo

  1. […] like I did in January, I plan to hold GLD for merely a trade, diligently hopping out at that $174 target when it […]

  2. […] like I did in January, I plan to hold GLD for merely a trade, diligently hopping out at that $174 target when it […]

Comment

