Diary of a Financier

Posts Tagged ‘High Yield ($HYG)’

Top Newsstuffs (April 11-17)

In Bookshelf on Sun 17 Apr 2016 at 05:39

Top reads from the week that was… Read the rest of this entry »

Advertisements

Top Newsstuffs (April 4-10)

In Bookshelf on Sun 10 Apr 2016 at 06:00

Top reads from the week that was… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (February 1-7)

In Bookshelf on Sun 7 Feb 2016 at 06:10

Top reads from the week that was… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (January 11-17)

In Bookshelf on Sun 17 Jan 2016 at 05:41

Top reads from the week that was… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (June 8-14)

In Bookshelf on Sun 14 Jun 2015 at 15:25

Top reads from the week that was…

Read the rest of this entry »

Grey swan files: “Bond market illiquidity”

In Capital Markets on Fri 12 Jun 2015 at 12:38

The whole discussion around (il)liquidity in the bond market is something I find fascinating. Consider the juxtaposition of narratives: Read the rest of this entry »

High yield: Curve flatness & optimal price per pound

In Capital Markets on Tue 7 Apr 2015 at 15:41

This is fairly straight forward… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (December 8-14)

In Bookshelf on Sun 14 Dec 2014 at 06:17

Top reads from the week that was…

Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (December 1-7)

In Bookshelf on Sun 7 Dec 2014 at 06:24

Good to be home.  Top reads from the week that was…

Read the rest of this entry »

Squawk Box (October 20 – November 9)

In Trading Desk on Sat 8 Nov 2014 at 06:48

Here’s my weekly “trade & thought reconciliation”… Read the rest of this entry »