Diary of a Financier

Posts Tagged ‘Industrials ($XLI)’

Top Newsstuffs (January 30 – February 5)

In Bookshelf on Sun 5 Feb 2017 at 06:10

GO PATS! Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (January 23-29)

In Bookshelf on Sun 29 Jan 2017 at 06:23

Top reads from across the past week… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (December 19-25)

In Bookshelf on Sun 25 Dec 2016 at 09:15

Top reads from across this Merry Christmas week… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (November 21 – December 4)

In Bookshelf on Sun 4 Dec 2016 at 05:02

A nice, long list of top reads to catchup from both the Thanksgiving holiday week and this past week… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (October 31 – November 6)

In Bookshelf on Sun 6 Nov 2016 at 06:05

Top reads from across this week… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (October 24-30)

In Bookshelf on Sun 30 Oct 2016 at 05:22

Top reads from across this week… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (October 3-9)

In Bookshelf on Sun 9 Oct 2016 at 05:21

Top reads from across this week… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (September 26 – October 2)

In Bookshelf on Sun 2 Oct 2016 at 05:52

Top reads from across this week… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (August 22-28)

In Bookshelf on Sun 28 Aug 2016 at 05:59

Top reads from the last two weeks… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (August 1-7)

In Bookshelf on Sun 7 Aug 2016 at 06:53

Top reads from throughout this week… Read the rest of this entry »