Diary of a Financier

Posts Tagged ‘Quant’

Top Newsstuffs (December 25-31)

In Bookshelf on Sun 31 Dec 2017 at 05:38

Happy New Year (ish)! Here are your top reads from across the past week… Read the rest of this entry »

Advertisements

Top Newsstuffs (January 9-15)

In Bookshelf on Sun 15 Jan 2017 at 05:53

Top reads from across the past week… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (January 2-8)

In Bookshelf on Sun 8 Jan 2017 at 05:53

Top reads from across the past week… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (July 4-17)

In Bookshelf on Sun 17 Jul 2016 at 05:55

Top reads from the last two weeks… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (May 23-29)

In Bookshelf on Sun 29 May 2016 at 06:07

Top reads from the week that was… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (February 22-28)

In Bookshelf on Sun 28 Feb 2016 at 05:50

Top reads from the week that was… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (January 18-24)

In Bookshelf on Sun 24 Jan 2016 at 07:12

Top reads from the week that was… Read the rest of this entry »

Attention: The correction is now average

In Capital Markets on Thu 1 Oct 2015 at 11:49

The current S&P 500 correction is average!  Actually, it’s more than average; technically, it’s extra-ordinary… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (August 24-30)

In Bookshelf on Sun 30 Aug 2015 at 06:10

Top reads from the week that was… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (March 16-22)

In Bookshelf on Sun 22 Mar 2015 at 05:26

Top reads from the week that was…

Read the rest of this entry »