Diary of a Financier

Posts Tagged ‘Technicals’

Top Newsstuffs (January 9-15)

In Bookshelf on Sun 15 Jan 2017 at 05:53

Top reads from across the past week… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (January 2-8)

In Bookshelf on Sun 8 Jan 2017 at 05:53

Top reads from across the past week… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (December 26 – January 1)

In Bookshelf on Sun 1 Jan 2017 at 06:13

Top reads from across this Happy New Year week… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (December 5-11)

In Bookshelf on Sun 11 Dec 2016 at 05:12

Top reads from across this week… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (November 21 – December 4)

In Bookshelf on Sun 4 Dec 2016 at 05:02

A nice, long list of top reads to catchup from both the Thanksgiving holiday week and this past week… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (November 7-13)

In Bookshelf on Sun 13 Nov 2016 at 05:39

Top reads from across this week… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (October 10-16)

In Bookshelf on Sun 16 Oct 2016 at 06:41

Top reads from across this week… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (September 26 – October 2)

In Bookshelf on Sun 2 Oct 2016 at 05:52

Top reads from across this week… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (September 19-25)

In Bookshelf on Sun 25 Sep 2016 at 06:45

Top reads from across this week… Read the rest of this entry »

Top Newsstuffs (September 5-11)

In Bookshelf on Sun 11 Sep 2016 at 05:02

Top reads from the last week… Read the rest of this entry »