Diary of a Financier

Posts Tagged ‘Trades’

Squawk Box (February 2-8)

In Trading Desk on Sat 7 Feb 2015 at 05:52

Here’s my weekly “trade & thought reconciliation”… Read the rest of this entry »

Advertisements

Squawk Box (January 19 – February 1)

In Trading Desk on Sat 31 Jan 2015 at 05:49

Here’s my weekly “trade & thought reconciliation”… Read the rest of this entry »

Squawk Box (November 10-23)

In Trading Desk on Sat 22 Nov 2014 at 10:39

Here’s my weekly “trade & thought reconciliation”… Read the rest of this entry »

Squawk Box (October 6-19)

In Trading Desk on Sat 18 Oct 2014 at 06:44

Here’s my weekly “trade & thought reconciliation”… Read the rest of this entry »

Squawk Box (September 22-28)

In Trading Desk on Sat 27 Sep 2014 at 06:48

Here’s my weekly “trade & thought reconciliation”… Read the rest of this entry »

Small cap buying opportunity

In Capital Markets, Trading Desk on Tue 23 Sep 2014 at 10:08

I’ve been monitoring the internal correction, which has Small Caps ($IWM) -2.5% ytd with the average stock in the Russell 3000 ($IWV) in a full-blown bear market — despite Large Caps ($IWB) being +8% ytd.  My multidisciplinary analysis yields a buy signal for IWM… Read the rest of this entry »

Squawk Box (September 15-21)

In Trading Desk on Sat 20 Sep 2014 at 05:07

Here’s my weekly “trade & thought reconciliation”… Read the rest of this entry »

SPY intraday update: Here’s the problem

In Capital Markets on Fri 12 Sep 2014 at 14:29

Here’s the technical problem I’ve been documenting all week… Read the rest of this entry »

Squawk Box (August 18-24)

In Trading Desk on Sat 23 Aug 2014 at 07:08

Here’s my weekly “trade & thought reconciliation”…

Read the rest of this entry »

Squawk Box (August 4-10)

In Trading Desk on Sat 16 Aug 2014 at 06:21

Here’s my weekly “trade & thought reconciliation”…  Read the rest of this entry »